My name is Cherie. I am a chilean bookmark collector.

My collection of bookmarks was born spontaneously. I do not remember the exact date, but I think it was at least nine or ten years ago. At first, when I bought a book, I also used to buy a marker or asked one of them as gift to mark the pages of the book when I read it. Over the time I realized that I never used them for that purpose, because I did not want to spoil them. In this way,I noticed that i had a collection of bookmarks.

I think it’s time to show my small collection of bookmarks, i hope everyone can enjoy it.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Janet says:

    Cherie: Do you accept donations of bookmarks, or do you only want those that you personally find?

Leave a Reply

